Home
J for Jadoo,

A very happy Christmas mubarak.
Will Jesus save you? I hope not, its a lot more fun saving yourself .. you have the choice this way to save your soul for rock n roll. Or for chicken soup (american po culture refrences I know you wont get – thanks to bhagwan)
I hope you are spending the day with people who make you happy and love you. I hope santa is in north pole so that you get real gifts like a sudden smile or an old friend showing up or your favorite song on the radio.
.

im excited and nervous – mostly because I cant trust my own insanity. but o well.
see you soon!

love and hugs,

A for Ajeeb still

Leave a Reply

